Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ives Free Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 2nd August 2018 19:30WI
Saturday 4th August 2018 09:30 - 15:30Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 5th August 2018 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 6th August 2018 10:00CRUSE
Wednesday 8th August 2018 14:00Senior Citizens Club
Friday 10th August 2018 10:00COPE
Sunday 12th August 2018 11:00Revd Roy Muttram
Monday 13th August 2018 10:00CRUSE
Wednesday 15th August 2018 14:00Senior Citizens Club
Sunday 19th August 2018 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
16:00Thanksgiving Memorial Service - Michael Dale
Monday 20th August 2018 10:00CRUSE
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 14:00Senior Citizens Club
Saturday 25th August 2018 09:00 - 17:00St Ives Art Group - Art Exhibition
Sunday 26th August 2018 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
13:00 - 17:00St Ives Art Group - Art Exhibition
Monday 27th August 2018 09:00 - 17:00St Ives Art Group - Art Exhibition
10:00CRUSE
Wednesday 29th August 2018 14:00Senior Citizens Club