Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ives Free Church
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 09:30 - 15:30Saints Crafters Craft Fair
Sunday 2nd February 2020 11:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball Holy Communion
Monday 3rd February 2020 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 4th February 2020 19:30Photography Club
Wednesday 5th February 2020 10:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 6th February 2020 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:00WI
Sunday 9th February 2020 11:00Worship: Yvonne Law
Monday 10th February 2020 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 11th February 2020 19:30Photography Club
Wednesday 12th February 2020 10:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 13th February 2020 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Sunday 16th February 2020 11:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Monday 17th February 2020 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 18th February 2020 10:00Alzheimers Support Drop-in Cafe
19:30Photography Club
Wednesday 19th February 2020 10:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30Gardening Club
Thursday 20th February 2020 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 21st February 2020 10:00U3A Local History
19:30St Ives Civic Society: Hope Farm - RSPB nature friendly farm
Sunday 23rd February 2020 11:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Monday 24th February 2020 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 25th February 2020 19:30Photography Club
Wednesday 26th February 2020 10:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
10:00Worship Ash Wednesday: Revd Dr Catherine Ball Holy Communion
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:00RSPB
19:45Poetry Group in Tookeys
Thursday 27th February 2020 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps