Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ives Free Church
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 09:30 - 15:30Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 3rd February 2019 11:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 4th February 2019 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 5th February 2019 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 7th February 2019 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:30WI
Friday 8th February 2019 10:00COPE
Sunday 10th February 2019 11:00Worship: Peter Ball
Monday 11th February 2019 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 12th February 2019 14:30Christian Meditation at Fenstanton URC with John Williams
20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 14th February 2019 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 15th February 2019 10:00U3A Local History
Sunday 17th February 2019 11:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Monday 18th February 2019 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 20th February 2019 11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:00St Ives Gardening Club
Saturday 23rd February 2019 10:00 - 17:00St Ives Photographic Club presents Interprint
Sunday 24th February 2019 11:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball - cafe style service
Monday 25th February 2019 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 26th February 2019 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
19:45Poetry Group in Tookeys
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps