<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201811:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 2nd July 201810:00CRUSE
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 5th July 201809:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:30WI
Friday 6th July 201813:00 - 14:00SoS lunchtime concert - clarinet & string quartet
with The Phoenix Players of St Ives
Saturday 7th July 201809:30 - 16:00Saints Crafters Fair
19:30 - 21:30St Ives Choral Society Concert
Sunday 8th July 201811:00Worship: Media and Comms Group
Monday 9th July 201810:00CRUSE
Tuesday 10th July 201816:00CRUSE
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers Picnic at Warners Park
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 12th July 201809:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 13th July 201810:00COPE
Sunday 15th July 201811:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Monday 16th July 201810:00CRUSE
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
Wednesday 18th July 201811:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 19th July 201809:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 20th July 201810:00U3A Local History
Saturday 21st July 201819:30St Ives Community Choir
Sunday 22nd July 201811:00Faith Sharp
Monday 23rd July 201810:00CRUSE
Wednesday 25th July 201814:00Senior Citizens Club
19:45Poetry Group
Friday 27th July 201809:30 - 16:30Hunts Art Group Exhibition
Saturday 28th July 201809:30 - 16:30Hunts Art Group Exhibition
Sunday 29th July 201811:00Faith Sharp
Monday 30th July 201810:00CRUSE
<< June 2018