<< February

March

Change category
Friday 1st March 201911:00World Day of Prayer at Sacred Heart
Saturday 2nd March 201909:30 - 15:30Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 3rd March 201911:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
14:30Deborah Biggs Music Tuition Charity Spring Concert
Monday 4th March 201910:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 5th March 201914:30Christian Meditation at Fenstanton URC with John Williams
20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 6th March 201910:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
10:00Ash Wed worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 7th March 201909:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:30WI
Friday 8th March 201910:00COPE
Sunday 10th March 201911:00Worship: Revd Roy Muttram
Monday 11th March 201910:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 12th March 201920:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 14th March 201909:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 15th March 201910:00U3A Local History
Saturday 16th March 201918:30 - 20:30'Almost Spring' Hemingford Ladies' Choir concert
Tickets are £10 including refreshments and are available from Just Sharing or www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventstives. The concert is in support of the Acorn Cancer Support Group.
Sunday 17th March 201911:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball
12:15Church Meeting
Monday 18th March 201910:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 20th March 201911:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:00St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 21st March 201909:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Sunday 24th March 201911:00Worship: Gerry Swain
Monday 25th March 201910:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 26th March 201920:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 27th March 201914:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
19:45Poetry Group in Tookeys
Thursday 28th March 201909:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Sunday 31st March 201911:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball - cafe style service
Mothering Sunday
<< February