<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Saturday 1st December 201809:30 - 16:00Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 2nd December 201811:00Worship: Rev Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
15:00Fenstanton Carol Service
Monday 3rd December 201810:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 4th December 201820:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 6th December 201809:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Music Hall
19:30WI
Friday 7th December 201819:30 - 22:00Mayor of St Ives Christmas Charity Concert
Saturday 8th December 201819:30St Ives Community Choir concert: 'Tis the Season
Sunday 9th December 201811:00Worship: Revd Derek Newton
18:00 - 20:00A Musical Christmas Cracker - St Ives Rotary Club concert
Monday 10th December 201810:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 11th December 201820:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:00St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 13th December 201809:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 14th December 201810:00COPE
Saturday 15th December 201818:30St Ives Choral Society Christmas Concert
Sunday 16th December 201811:00Worship: Rev Dr Catherine Ball
18:00Candlelit Carol Service
Monday 17th December 201810:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
19:30 - 21:00Tapestry Christmas Concert
Tuesday 18th December 201810:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
Thursday 20th December 201809:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Music Hall
Friday 21st December 201810:00U3A Local History
Sunday 23rd December 201811:00Worship: Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Christingle Cafe Style
Monday 24th December 201818:00Family Service - Revd Dr Catherine Ball
23:30Midnight Candlelit Communion Service:Rev Dr Catherine Ball
Tuesday 25th December 201809:30Worship at Fenstanton URC: Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Sunday 30th December 201811:00Worship: Elders
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018